“W.A.I.” By Cristal

Posted: August 11, 2011 in poetry
Tags: ,

Who am I?

Am I a girl who should be disrespected all the time?

Am I Ugly?

Am I pretty?

Who am I?

 

W. A. I.

 

I say who am I?

 

Am I good?

Am I bad?

Am I a stupid girl that doesn’t know anything?

Am I a cheater?

Am I creative?

 

Who am I?

 

W.A.I. I ask who am I?

 

Am I a cat?

Am I a loyal dog to its owner?

Am I a cheetah?

Am I a teacher?

 

God HELP ME to know who, what, or where am I?

 

What am I?

Am I a hat?

Am I a bandana with sweat?

Am I an apple?

Or am I a banana?

 

W.A.I. I ask what am I?

Someone tell me please!

 

Am I a human being or am I an alien sent down from Venus or Mars?

I ask again who am I?

Tell me please!

I am not a doormat.

I’m beautiful, confidant, intelligent, courage and strong.

I am CRISTAL _ _ _ _!

 

“W.A.I. by Cristal

Leave a Reply

